Chapter 1 EP (MP3 Download)


SKU: FB005 Categories: ,


Pre order our debut EP: Chapter 1 released Friday 3rd January 2020

  1. Hardly Slept At All
  2. Mirrors
  3. Wrong & Unable
  4. Nauticus

Written and performed by Foxbite

Recorded at AR Studios

Mixed and mastered by Luna Crown Audio

You may also like…